Contact Form

We'd like to hear from you. Please send us any comments or suggestions you have for us by using the form below:

*
*


Contact Info

VDC LLC

P.O. Box 1198
Vansant, VA 24656
Email: info@vadrillco.com
Phone: (800) 258-8583
Fax: (276) 597-7410

Drilling Questions?

Virlo Stiltner
Email: virlo@vadrillco.com
Phone: (276) 597-4449


Blasting Questions?

Red Kennedy
Email: red.kennedy@vadrillco.com
Phone: (276) 597-4449


Safety Questions?

Anthony Kidd
Email: anthony.kidd@vadrillco.com
Phone: (276) 597-4449


Sales

Grant Shrader
Email: grant.shrader@vadrillco.com
Phone: (276) 597-4449

Corporate Officers

Virlo Stiltner |
President

Cell: (606) 791-5135
Email: virlo@vadrillco.com


Red Kennedy |
VP of Operations

Cell: (606) 793-1562
Email: red.kennedy@vadrillco.com


Mike Sheets |
VP of Construction

Cell: (606) 791-5133
Email: mike@vadrill.com


Grant Shrader |
VP of Sales

Cell: (276) 218-4567
Email: grant.shrader@vadrillco.com